Home Call Of Duty COD Mobile Season 6 Release date and time for all regions

COD Mobile Season 6 Release date and time for all regions

COD Mobile Season 6 Release date and time for all regions: Call of Duty Mobile (COD Mobile) will release its new season later this month, and mobile gamers are looking forward to trying out all the exciting features it will have to offer. Each season has its own unique theme, and this time it’s To the Skies.

COD Season 5 was released on June 1, 2022, and had the theme of Tropical Vision. As the name suggests, the theme of the season was centered around lush green forests and ancient ruins. The developer has finally revealed when the much-awaited season will arrive.

COD Mobile Season 6 Release date and time for all regions

Much to the excitement of the players, the developers of Call of Duty Mobile (COD Mobile) revealed that the new season will end on June 30, 2022, at 5:30 PM IST.

Here are the exact release timings for all the regions:-

  • 5:00 AM PST
  • 8:00 AM EST
  • 1:00 PM BST
  • 2:00 PM CET
  • 4:00 PM GST
  • 9:00 PM JST
  • 10:00 PM AEST

Earlier there were rumors that season 6 would arrive on the first day of July 2022. However, as revealed by Activision, the season is starting a day early.

Advertisement

What can Gamers expect from the new season of Call of Duty Mobile (COD Mobile)?

There are a lot of expectations from the new season of Call of Duty Mobile (COD Mobile) to the Skies. One of the most interesting aspects of the new season will be that players can engage in aerial combat and even enjoy land versus air combat for the first time in the Battle Royale mode. Gamers can use the brand new Jackal Fighter to shoot down their enemies using Gatling guns and missiles.

Also Read: Best Asus gaming phones to play COD Mobile

In addition, a new map called Favela has been added which is set in Rio de Janeiro. From alleyways to soccer fields, mobile gamers can battle battles in the nooks and corners of Rio’s streets. This map was last seen in Call of Duty: Ghosts.

A new event called Jackal: Fueled Up is also included, where players can help Elias achieve maximum velocity by providing Jackal fuel and various upgrades. Mobile gamers can do this by playing battle royale and multiplayer matches and completing daily challenges.

In addition to all these, the Battle Pass is also coming with new and exciting rewards that players can claim by completing specific levels or purchasing passes. There will also be a Summer Sale from July 3, 2022, to July 24, 2022, where discounts will range from 10% to 35% on the original price of the items.

Advertisement

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Anitta character in FF Max: How to get Anitta character in Free Fire MAX

Anitta character in FF Max - How to get Anitta character in Free Fire MAX: Free Fire has partnered with many famous...

FF Max OB35 Advance Server update: How to Get Free Fire Max OB35 Advance Server Activation Code

FF Max OB35 Advance Server update - How to Get Free Fire Max OB35 Advance Server Activation Code: The OB35 update for...

FF OB35 Advance Server Activation Code: How to Get Free Fire OB35 Advance Server Activation Code

FF OB35 Advance Server Activation Code - How to Get Free Fire OB35 Advance Server Activation Code: After 2 months the last...

FF OB35 Advance Server APK: Free Fire OB35 Advance Server APK release date and download link

FF OB35 Advance Server APK - Free Fire OB35 Advance Server APK release date and download link: Free Fire players are eagerly...

Recent Comments

कैलाश कुमार on Free Fire Indian server Redeem Codes for today 2022
कैलाश कुमार on Free Fire Indian server Redeem Codes for today 2022
𝙉𝙖𝙫𝙖𝙣𝙖𝙩𝙝.𝙙𝙣𝙮𝙖𝙣𝙨𝙨𝙝𝙬𝙖𝙧 on Free Fire Free Diamonds 2022: Free Fire Unlimited Diamond no hack no Paytm 2022 is it true?
𝙉𝙖𝙫𝙖𝙣𝙖𝙩𝙝.𝙙𝙣𝙮𝙖𝙣𝙨𝙨𝙝𝙬𝙖𝙧 on Free Fire Free Diamonds 2022: Free Fire Unlimited Diamond no hack no Paytm 2022 is it true?
Ss jaat on